If you have a picture, document or story to entertain or amaze, please email it to bernard.newnham@ntlworld.com


Links

www.tvstudiohistory.co.uk Martin Kempton's excellent history pages
http://www.vtoldboys.com/    VT at TC - See their excellent Archive Picture section http://www.vtoldboys.com/arcmenu.htm
http://www.apts.org.uk/ The Alexandra Palace Television Society
http://www.roger.beckwith.btinternet.co.uk/bh/menu.htm    BBC Radio
http://www.acdale.plus.com/CommsDept.html Comms Department
http://www.bostonmanor.plus.com/ExBHComms/ More Comms Department
http://www.oldsms.co.uk/   BH and Bush House SMs
www.tvcameramuseum.org   The TV Camera Museum

http://www.panspeople.freeserve.co.uk/index.htm    'nuff said
http://www.meldrum.co.uk/mhp/  for real anoraks...
http://www.pharis-video.com/  Chuck Pharis - a man who collects cameras
http://www.ex-bbc.net/  A forum for ex-BBC people

http://www.golden-agetv.co.uk  Hire of vintage studio and outside broadcast equipment
http://www.whirligig-tv.co.uk/tv/memories/snippets/index.htm   Stories of '50's tv and radio in the UK.
BBC Engineering history
http://www.ltfc.org.uk/   Learn to fly
http://www.greycottage.co.uk/food.htm   Just because it's brilliant!
http://www.michael-fish.com Michael Fish - his link
http://www.nometet.co.uk Robin's link for Google
http://www.continuityinbusiness.com/ Charley's link for Google
http://www.gentlemanranker.net/ Charley's link for Google
http://www.hospitalessentials.com/Hospital_Essentials/Hospital_Essentials.html Charley's link for Google
http://www.tech-ops.co.uk/clock/index.html Michael's clockservicing link





Contacts list
(I can put your details here if you tell me)

Bernard Newnham
bernard.newnham@ntlworld.com
Coree, Sheerwater Road, Woodham, Surrey KT15 3QL
01932 346426



Mike Du Boulay
mduboulay@sympatico.ca
1 - 180 Highland Crescent
Kitchener, Ontario Canada
N2M 5K4
(519) 742-9490


Ian Perry,
Perry266@aol.com
266, Esplanade,
Maylandsea,
Essex. CM3 6AL

Paul Kay
paulvictork@uwclub.net
23 Goodwood Rise
Marlow Bottom
Bucks SL7.3QE
01628 485501

Trevor Webster
Webster57@talktalk.net
21 Glen Dale, Rowland’s Castle, Hampshire, PO9 6EP


Tony Philpot
tony_philpot@beeb.net

Peter Hales
59 Tothill St.
Minster
Ramsgate Kent. CT12 4AJ
peter@hales3565.fslife.co.uk

Chas Davison,
3, Hall Dale Close,
Hall Green,
Birmingham B28 0XH
0121 608 9837
chasd@blueyonder.co.uk

Roger Brunskill
95 Powder Mill Lane,
Twickenham, TW2 6EF. UK
Tel. 0208 894 2183
Fax. 0208 404 3659
powder@blueyonder.co.uk.

Gordon Blockley
blockley2002@yahoo.co.uk

Clive L Leighton
cll2332@gmail.com

Nick Way
nickway@blueyonder.co.uk

John Hulse
‘WHITWELL’ 26 Dennison Road
CHEADLE HULME
Cheshire
SK8 6LW
0161 485 7183
john@hulse26.freeserve.co.uk
john.hulse@3sixtymedia.com

John Whatton
john@shootwithus.com

Ian Stubbs
ian@poges.co.uk


Hedley Versey hedley.versey@talk21.com
8, Westcliff Walk, Hythe, Southampton, Hampshire, SO45 6BY
Tel. 023 8084 8033

Dave Lawson
11 Orchard View,
Ash, Canterbury
CT3 2BU
01304 813506
davidslawson@btinternet.com